CREATED TO INSPIRE CHANGE

The Founders Culturally diverse. Undeniably better.

Founded by industry leaders from competing Cayman firms, the Agency brings together an A-team of professionals who aspire to progress the recruitment industry in Cayman.

The Agency’s aims to modernize and progress the traditional way recruitment is done by cultivating a spirit of connection, innovation, and integrity while leveraging the most emergent technologies and social media strategies.

We foster a culture of partnership in which candidates and clients are represented in a cooperative environment by all of our team, thereby ensuring our clients and candidates have the competitive edge.

The Founders

Stefan Cohen
Co-Founder

stefan@theagency.ky
+1 345 926 8638

Chelsea Flynn
Co-Founder

chelsea@theagency.ky
+1 345 743 1771

Vanessa Gowen
Co-Founder

vanessa@theagency.ky
+1 345 743 1772

The Team

Suganya Selvaraj
Outsourced Services Assistant

suganya@theagency.ky

Payam Montazeri
Senior Recruiter

payam@theagency.ky
+1 345 743 1774

Jack Watters
Senior Recruiter

jack@theagency.ky
+1 345 743 1775