Your new career starts here.

We’re recruiting for..

Funds Laywer

Permanent

The Agency is recruiting for a 3-4 years' PQE Funds Lawyer to join a global offshore law firm.

Payam Montazeri
Senior Recruiter

payam@theagency.ky
+1 345 743 1774

learn more

Corporate Administrator

Permanent

The Agency is recruiting for a Corporate Administrator on behalf of a company based in the Cayman Islands

Mary-Clare Treglia

mary-clare@theagency.ky

learn more

Senior Client Relationship Officer – Private Wealth

Permanent

The Agency is recruiting for a Senior Client Relationship Officer - Private Wealth on behalf of a leading financial Services firm.

Jack Watters
Senior Recruiter

jack@theagency.ky
+1 345 743 1775

learn more

IT Service Desk Specialist

Permanent

We are recruiting for an IT Administrator to join our client.

Colin Smith

colin@theagency.ky

learn more

Litigation Legal Secretary

Permanent

The Agency has Partnered with a global offshore law firm in search of an experienced Litigation Legal Secretary.

Payam Montazeri
Senior Recruiter

payam@theagency.ky
+1 345 743 1774

learn more

Compliance Assistant (TEMP)

Temporary

On behalf of a leading financial institution based in the Cayman Islands, we are looking for a Compliance Administrator on a temporary basis.

Vanessa Gowen
Co-Founder

vanessa@theagency.ky
+1 345 743 1772

learn more

Chartered Secretary

Permanent

We are currently recruiting for a Chartered Secretary to join our client team immediately

Chelsea Flynn
Co-Founder

chelsea@theagency.ky
+1 345 743 1771

learn more

Compliance Administrator

Temporary

On behalf of a professional services firm based in the Cayman Islands, we are looking for a Compliance Administrator on a temporary basis.

Chelsea Flynn
Co-Founder

chelsea@theagency.ky
+1 345 743 1771

learn more