Your new career starts here.

We’re recruiting for..

Office Manager/Executive Assistant

The Agency is recruiting for an Office Manager / Executive Assistant on behalf of our client.

mary clare

Mary-Clare Treglia
Senior Recruiter

mary-clare@theagency.ky
+1 345 743 1770

learn more

Senior Administrator

The Agency is recruiting for a Senior Administrator to join our client's team immediately.

mary clare

Mary-Clare Treglia
Senior Recruiter

mary-clare@theagency.ky
+1 345 743 1770

learn more

Legal Secretary

Permanent

The Agency has partnered with one of Cayman's leading law firms in search of an experienced Legal Secretary to join its Investment Funds practice.

payam montezeri

Payam Montazeri
Principal Recruiter

payam@theagency.ky
+1 345 743 1774

learn more

Audit Senior

The Agency is recruiting for Audit Seniors on behalf of a well-regarded firm.

Patrick Uzoka
Senior Recruiter

Patrick@theagency.ky
+1 345 743 1775

learn more

Corporate Administrator

The Agency is recruiting for a Corporate Administrator on behalf of a highly regarded professional services firm based in the Cayman Islands.

mary clare

Mary-Clare Treglia
Senior Recruiter

mary-clare@theagency.ky
+1 345 743 1770

learn more

Governance Administrator

The Agency is recruiting for Governance Administrator on behalf of a well-regarded firm.

vanessa gowen

Vanessa Gowen
Co-Founder

vanessa@theagency.ky
+1 345 743 1772

learn more

Application Specialist

The Agency is recruiting for Application Specialists on behalf of a highly regarded firm in the Cayman Islands.

colin smith

Colin Smith
Senior Recruiter

colin@theagency.ky
+1 345 743 1769

learn more

Technical Support Specialist

Exciting opportunity for a Technical Support Specialist to join our clients growing team.

colin smith

Colin Smith
Senior Recruiter

colin@theagency.ky
+1 345 743 1769

learn more

Communications & PR Administrator

Temporary

On behalf of our client, we are currently recruiting for a Communications & PR Administrator for a contract period of 10 Months.

Taylor Badhwar
Recruitment Consultant

taylor@theagency.ky
+1 345 743 1772

learn more

Regulatory Associate

The Agency has partnered with a well-regarded international law firm in the Cayman Islands in recruiting for Regulatory Lawyer.

payam montezeri

Payam Montazeri
Principal Recruiter

payam@theagency.ky
+1 345 743 1774

learn more